Bletchingley Bowling Club, Bletchingley Bowls, mens, ladies, junior, Bletchingley bc, Surrey Bowls, English Bowls Association, County bowls, Green Bowls, bowels, Caterham, Godstone, nuex, history of bowls, bowlersBletchingley Bowling Club, lawn bowls for men, ladies and juniors, players of all ages and abilities. Affiliated to Bowls England and Surrey County Bowling Association. Located at Grange Meadow, Bletchingley, Surrey near Redhill, Godstone, Oxted, Mestham, Nutfield and Caterham

Home Page
Contact UsLinksWeb Design


Officers of Bletchingley Bowling Club

President : Trevor Pocock

Hon Secretary : Brian Rogers

Hon Treasurer : Alan Weeks

Hon Competition Secretary : Graham Bickley

Captain Men's Bowls Section : Gavin Pocock

Captain Ladies Bowls Section: Joyce Brook

Bar Manager : John Pringle

Press and Publicity Officer : Mike Stone

Committee : Mike Farmer, Jane Penfold, Lorraine Nash & Tony Reason



Men's Bowls Section

Captain: Gavin Pocock

Vice Captain : Graham Bickley

Hon Match Secretary : Dennis Abbott

Delegate (County) : Trevor Pocock

Delegate (East Surrey League) : Dennis Abbott



Ladies' Bowls Section

Captain : Joyce Brook

Vice Captain : Vacant

Ladies Secretary : TBA

Hon Match Secretary : Jane Penfold

Delegate (County) : Joyce Brook



This site is copyright © Bletchingley Bowling Club