Skip to content


PresidentTrevor Pocock
Hon SecretaryLyndon Thomas
Hon TreasurerSteve Colby
Hon Competition SecretaryLyndon Thomas
Men’s CaptainBrian Maskell
Ladies CaptainJulie Colby
Bar ManagerMike Farmer
Press and Publicity OfficerMike Bowen
CommitteeTrevor Pocock, Lyndon Thomas, Brain Maskell, Mike Stone, Brian Rogers, Mike Farmer, Mike Bowen, Steve Colby, Julie Colby, Jolene Bowen, Christine Maskell
Men’s Bowls Section
CaptainBrian Maskell
Hon Match SecretaryJulie Colby
Delegate (County)Trevor Pocock
Delegate (East Surrey League)Julie Colby
Delegate (North Downs League)Steve Colby
Ladies’ Bowls Section
CaptainJulie Colby
Vice-CaptainChristine Maskell
Hon Match SecretaryJulie Colby
Delegate (County)Julie Colby