Skip to content

Jubilee League


The Jubilee League had its final match of the season last night, hosted by Warlingham Park. Bletchingley Bulldogs were second in the league this year, beating Redhill Rockers on shot difference, helped in no small part by the huge 30-3 win over Horley the previous week!

Redhill Rollers won the trophy this year, and it was collected by Dave Seldon, Gill Jarrett, and Ken Eades.

See you all next year!

For the full results, see the Jubilee League page